Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.11.2016 21:58 - "this mess we are in"
Автор: enitas Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 485 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Can you hear them?
The helicopters?
I"m in New York
No need for words now
We sit in silence
You look me
In the eye directly
You met me
I think it"s Wednesday
The evening
The mess we"re in and
The city sun sets over me

Night and day
I dream of
Making-love
To you now baby
Love-making
On-screen
Impossible dream
And I have seen
The sunrise
Over the river
The freeway
Reminding
Of this mess we"re in and
The city sun sets over me

What were you wanting?
I just want to say
Don"t ever change now baby
And thank you
I don"t think we will meet again
And you must leave now
Before the sunrise
Above skyscrapers
The sin and
This mess we"re in and
The city sun sets over me



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: enitas
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 129775
Постинги: 53
Коментари: 65535
Гласове: 1942